Mass Schedule


Saturday 4 pm-St Anne
Sunday 7:45 am-St Anne
Sunday 9:30 & 11:15 am-St Catherine
Confession:  Saturday 3-3:45pm-St. Anne

Other Local Area Mass Times

Collaborative Pastoral Council

The Collaborative Parish Council Members are:

Wes Baker

Rita Biagioni

Diane Crory

Mihran Keoseian

Joe McGann (co-chair)

Francine McGrath

Judy Moodie

Oscar Monarrez (co-chair)

Jackie Welham

To contact the Collaborative Parish Council, please email: CPC at*

*replace the word "at" with the @ symbol

Meeting Minutes:

September 2019

June 2019

May 2019

April 2019

March 2019

November 2018

September 2018

June 2018

May 2018

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

January 2018

December 2017

September 2017